Contact us

Pharmacolog AB – Headquarters
Ekeby Bruk 2H
SE-752 63 Uppsala
SWEDEN

General inquiries
info@pharmacolog.com

Customer support
support@pharmacolog.com

Find us here

Pharmacolog offices

Pharmacolog AB

Sweden, Denmark, Finland
Ekeby Bruk 2H
SE-752 63 Uppsala
SWEDEN

Mats Högberg, CEO
Phone: +46 (0)70 546 5021
mats.hogberg@pharmacolog.com

Pharmacolog SARL

France
47 Boulevard René Cassin Bâtiment “Eurosud”
06200 Nice
FRANCE

Didier Dubois, Sales Manager
Phone. : +33 (0)6 21 76 92 10
didier.dubois@pharmacolog.fr

Pharmacolog Inc.

North America
150 N. Michigan Avenue
Suite 1950
Chicago, IL, 60601
USA

Jeffrey Marton, Director of Sales
Phone: +1 708 359 7302
jeffrey.marton@pharmacolog.com

Steve Maiorano, Territory Manager
Phone: +1 770 330 0879
steve.maiorano@pharmacolog.com

Pharmacolog distributors

North America

CODONICS
17991 Englewood Drive
Cleveland, OH 44130
USA

info@codonics.com
Phone: +1.440.243.1198

Mike Kolberg, VP Sales
Mobile: +1.216.272.6750
mkolberg@codonics.com

Ross Goodman, Product Manager
Mobile: +1.440.724.2318
rgoodman@codonics.com


CODONICS Latin America
Rene Legazpi
Regional Sales Manager, Radiology Products
Mobile: +5255 36-24-97-82
rlegazpi@codonics.com

Daniel Conde, Ph.D.
Director of Regional Sales, Safety Products
Mobile: +1 513-953-7040
dconde@codonics.com

CODONICS Middle East
Eric Tual, General Manager
Mobile: +33 6 8343 9211
etual@codonics.com

CODONICS China
Minglin Li, General Manager
+86 1391 887 2504
mli@codonics.com

Spain

B.BRAUN ESPAÑA
Carretera de Terrassa 121
08191 Rubi, Barcelona
SPAIN

Phone: +34 935 86 62 00

Jordi Domingo
Product Manager Chemotherapy Process
jordi.domingo@bbraun.com

Gerard Español
IT Hospital Application Specialist
gerard.espanol@bbraun.com

Poland

MEDIM Co. Ltd.
Pulawska Str. 45 B
05-500 Piaseczno
POLAND

Mateusz Nejman
Director of New Technologies Dept.
mateusz.nejman@medim.pl
Phone: +48 (0) 22 570 9000
Mobile: +48 (0)6 08 33 1818

Germany and Denmark

ADDED PHARMA
Tyrsbjergvej 94B
5210 Odense NV
DENMARK

Thomas Hansen
Regional Manager
t.hansen@addedpharma.com
Mobile-DK: +45 (0) 40 16 2165
Mobile-DE: +49 (0) 1522 292 4580

UK and Ireland

ADDED PHARMA
Suite 1, 46 Dorset street
W1U 7NB London
ENGLAND

Nicola Davenport
Account Manager
n.davenport@addedpharma.com
Phone: +44 (0)75 5737 5591

The Netherlands

ADDED PHARMA
Obrechtstraat 43
5344 AT Oss
THE NETHERLANDS

Jacques Hurkmans
Managing Director
j.hurkmans@addedpharma.com
Phone: +31 (0)412 627700

Contact us

Fill in the form below, and we will contact you as soon as possible.

´
´
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

About us

Pharmacolog provides solutions and products that enhance work efficiency and safety when preparing injectable medication. Our goal is to help prevent medication errors and ensure maximum medication efficacy when treating patients with powerful yet potentially harmful injectable drugs.

Pharmacolog’s products help staff at pharmacies and hospital wards minimize the risk of errors in the compounding process. Furthermore, by verifying that drugs and narcotics used in surgery have not been tampered with, our solutions also make a vital contribution to preventing drug diversion.

The following trademarks are owned and protected by Pharmacolog i Uppsala AB: Pharmacolog™-logo, DrugLog™, WasteLog™, PrepLog™ and Pharmacolog Dashboard™.

Send download link

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.