Contact us

Pharmacolog AB – Headquarters
Ekeby Bruk 2H
SE-752 63 Uppsala
SWEDEN

info@pharmacolog.com

Find us here

Pharmacolog offices

Pharmacolog AB
Sweden, Denmark, Finland

Mats Högberg, CEO
Ekeby bruk 2H
SE-752 63 Uppsala
SWEDEN

Phone: +46 (0)70 546 5021

mats.hogberg@pharmacolog.com

Pharmacolog SARL
France

Didier Dubois, Sales Manager
47 Boulevard René Cassin Bâtiment “Eurosud”
06200 Nice
FRANCE

Phone. : +33 (0)6 21 76 92 10

didier.dubois@pharmacolog.fr

Pharmacolog Inc.
USA

Jeffrey Marton, Sales Manager
150 N. Michigan Avenue
Suite 1950
Chicago, IL, 60601
USA

Phone: +1 708 359 7302

jeffrey.marton@pharmacolog.com

Pharmacolog distributors

USA

CODONICS
17991 Englewood Drive
Cleveland, OH 44130
USA

info@codonics.com
Phone: +1.440.243.1198

Mike Kolberg, VP Sales
Mobile: +1.216.272.6750

Ross Goodman, Product Manager
Mobile: +1.440.724.2318

Spain

B.BRAUN ESPAÑA
Carretera de Terrassa 121
08191 Rubi, Barcelona
SPAIN

Jordi Domingo
Product Manager Chemotherapy Process
jordi.domingo@bbraun.com

Gerard Español
IT Hospital Application Specialist
gerard.espanol@bbraun.com

Phone: +34 935 86 62 00

Poland

MEDIM Co. Ltd.
Pulawska Str. 45 B
05-500 Piaseczno
POLAND

Mateusz Nejman
Director of New Technologies Department
mateusz.nejman@medim.pl

Phone: +48 (0) 22 570 9000
Mobile: +48 (0)6 08 33 1818

Germany and Denmark

ADDED PHARMA
Tyrsbjergvej 94B
5210 Odense NV
DENMARK

Thomas Hansen, Regional Manager
t.hansen@addedpharma.com

Mobile-DK: +45 (0) 40 16 2165
Mobile-DE: +49 (0) 1522 292 4580

UK and Ireland

ADDED PHARMA
Suite 1, 46 Dorset street
W1U 7NB London
ENGLAND

Nicola Davenport, Account Manager
n.davenport@addedpharma.com

Phone: +44 (0)75 5737 5591

The Netherlands

ADDED PHARMA
Obrechtstraat 43
5344 AT Oss
THE NETHERLANDS

Jacques Hurkmans, Managing Director
j.hurkmans@addedpharma.com

Phone: +31 (0)412 627700

Contact us

Fill in the form below, and we will contact you as soon as possible.

´
´
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

About us

Pharmacolog AB provides solutions and products that enhance work efficiency and safety when preparing injectable medication. Our goal is to help prevent medication errors and ensure maximum medication efficacy when treating patients with powerful yet potentially harmful injectable drugs.

Our products, DrugLog®WasteLog® and PrepLog®, help staff at pharmacies and hospital wards minimize the risk of errors in the compounding process. Furthermore, by verifying that drugs and narcotics used in surgery have not been tampered with, our solutions also makes a vital contribution to preventing drug diversion.

Send download link

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.